Phone: (585)-467-2230

Administration 

 

 Carl Hatch-Feir  President and CEO  Ext. 435  Chatch@delphidrug.org
 Ann M. Graham

Director of Operations and Care Services

 Ext. 307  AGraham@delphidrug.org
 Paul Russo  Financial Administrator   Ext. 428  Prusso@delphidrug.org 
Taylor Isselhard  Management Associate  Ext. 150  TIsselhard@delphidrug.org.

 

 

 

Outpatient  Treatment Services

 

 Mary Adams-Hatlestad  Clinical Supervisor   Ext. 131  AdamsM@delphidrug.org
 Tom Roat   Senior Substance Abuse Counselor   Ext. 133  TRoat@delphidrug.org
 Tammi Vinci  Substance Abuse Counselor  Ext. 132  TVinci@delphidrug.org
 Karen Culley   Substance Abuse Counselor  Ext. 148  kculley@delphidrug.org
 David Crawford   Substance Abuse Counselor  Ext. 151  dcrawford@delphidrug.org
Michelle Dickerson Substance Abuse Counselor Ext. 130 mdickerson@delphidrug.org
Lisa O’Connor Substance Abuse Counselor Ext. 123 loconnor@delphidrug.org
 Yolanda Monagas   Administrative Assistant   Ext. 121  Ymonagas@delphidrug.org
 Melanie Carvelli   Staff Nurse   Ext. 124  MCarvelli@delphidrug.org

Aaron Fields, MD

 Medical Director 

 Ext. 124

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prevention  School Based Counseling and Education Services  

 Ronni Boyars Program Director Ext. 201 RBoyars@delphidrug.org
 Richard Arnold   Consulting Psychologist, Prevention Services    
 Bridget McLaughlin  Prevention Education Manager   Ext. 202  BMclaughlin@delphidrug.org
 Ted Aman   School Based Counselor – Penfield HS    TAman@delphidrug.org
 Lindsay Snyder   School Based Counselor – Wayne Central    LSnyder@delphidrug.org
 Lauren Donsky   School Based Counselor – North Rose Wolcott: MS/HS    LDonsky@delphidrug.org
 Lillian Grisby  School Based Counselor – Gates Chili Elementary    LGrisby@delphidrug.org
 Sara Markovitz  School Based Counselor – Bay Trail Middle School     SMarkovitz@delphidrug.org
 Diane Maring  School Based Counselor – Penfield ES    DMaring@delphidrug.org
 Tracy Migliore  School Based Counselor – Lyons HS/MS    TMigliore@delphidrug.org 
 Gillian Rose  School Based Counselor – Clyde Savannah HS/MS    GRose@delphidrug.org
 Kathy Steblen  School Based Counselor – Gates Chili HS    KSteblen@delphidrug.org
 Krystal Crawford  School Based Counselor – Brockport HS/MS    Kcrawford@delphidrug.org
 Katie DiSalvo  School Based Counselor – Newark    KDiSalvo@delphidrug.org
Kristin Haughey School Based Counseor Gates MS; RCSD   KHaughey@delphidrug.org
Pia Cseri-Briones  Administrative Assistant   Ext. 204  PCseri-Briones@delphidrug.org

 Elizabeth Saeva

 Data Management Specialist   Ext. 203  ESaeva@delphidrug.org
 Margaret Taber  Project Coordinator YMHFA  Ext. 205  MTaber@delphidrug.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Care Services

Jason Barnum Monroe County Reentry Coordinator x303 jbarnum@delphidrug.org
Diane Sanders Sr. Reentry Case Manager x305 dsanders@delphidrug.org
Alex Acosta Bilingual Reentry Case Manager x304 aacosta@delphidrug.org
Kadeem Miller Reentry Case Manager x310 kmiller@delphidrug.org
Darnell Rhodes LEAP Program Case Manager x312 drhodes@delphidrug.org
Hayley Madden Administrative Program Aide x301 hmadden@delphidrug.org
Mike Iacucci Program Director, Supported Forensic Housing x315 miacucci@delphidrug.org
Jack Brennick Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Supported Forensic Housing & DV Programming x313 jbrennick@delphidrug.org
Debra Leach Supportive Housing Case Manager, SFH x302 dleach@delphidrug.org
Kayann Williams Occupational Case Manager, SFH x314 kwilliams@delphidrug.org
Majida Dzozlic Administrative Program Aide, SFH x442 mdzozlic@delphidrug.org
Maryann Garay Health  Home Team Lead x316 mgaray@delphidrug.org
Brittany Clark Sr. Health Homes Care Manager x306 bclark@delphidrug.org
Brenda Lopez Bilingual Health Homes Care Manager x309 blopez@delphidrug.org
Bercia Saltibus Health Homes Care Manager x308 bsaltibus@delphidrug.org